Staff Members


                                             KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA NO 1 SALT LAKE

                                                  Staff List updated as on 01/08/2018

NAME POST Subject EMAIL ID
SUDHANYA KARAN PRINCIPAL MATHEMATICS principalsaltlake@gmail.com
VACANT VICE Principal    
Shailaja Kedia PGT English shailaja.kedia@gmail.com
Mrs.P.Mandal PGT Mathematics pratima.mandal007@gmail.com
VACANT PGT Chemistry  
Mr.T.K.Garain PGT Accountancy tapankumargarain1959@gmail.com
Mrs.Himani Mehta PGT GEOGRAPHY himanimehtakv@gmail.com
Mrs. Neha Kumari  PGT BIOLOGY nehakumarisinghdav@gmail.com
Dr.Bimalendu PGT HINDI jha.drbimalendu7@gmail.com
Mr.D.N.Saha PGT MATHEMATICS dnsaha1960@gmail.com
Mrs.Indrani Nag PGT ECONOMICS rini.ikeda@gmail.com
Mrs.Sumana Chatterjee PGT CHEMISTRY chakrabortysumana28@gmail.com
Mr.S.K.Mishra PGT PHYSICS skadevi51@gmail.com
Mrs.S.Deepashri PGT Biotechnology  sdeepashri12@gmail.com
VACANT PGT HISTORY  
VACANT PGT ENGLISH  
VACANT PGT Physics  
Mrs Sabita Hira TGT SCIENCE sabitahiramajumdar@rediffmail.com
Mrs. Debjani Banerjee TGT ENGLISH debjanibanerjee135@gmail.com
Mrs.Aparna Pandey TGT ENGLISH aparnap751@gmail.com
Mr.Parashuram Rai TGT SANSKRIT parashuramrai@gmail.com
Mr. H. Ram TGT HINDI hawaldarram@gmail.com
Miss N.Chatterjee TGT    
Mrs.Aditi Choudhury TGT Social science achoudhury9@gmail.com
Mrs.Malabika Nag TGT Science malabikanag@rediffmail.com
Mrs.Gourhari Nandi TGT Science gnandi60@gmail.com
Miss Nita Patra TGt Maths nita.patra@yahoo.com
Mrs. Seema Prashant TGT Maths seemapandey17@gmail.com 
Mrs. Sarbani C. Bhattacharjee TGT    
Mr. K.K.Prabhakar TGT Social science kkpfeb1980@gmail.com
VACANT TGT Mathematics  
VACANT TGT Mathematics  
VACANT TGT Hindi  
VACANT TGT Hindi  
Dr. Poonam Jha TGT Sanskrit jppreksha@gmail.com
Dr. A. K. Paul PET PHYSICAL EDUCATION anuppaul1961@rediffmail.com
Mr.M.K.Dhar TGT WET malaykrdhar@gmail.com
Mrs.S.Kuila TGT YOGA shyamali_kuila@yahoo.com
Ms Shreyeasi Chatterjee PRT    
VACANT   Art Education Teacher  
VACANT HM    
Mrs.Rekha Roy PRT ALL rekharoy111@gmail.com
Mrs.Alka Dwivedy PRT ALL alka.dwivedy@gmail.com
Mrs.Sukla Das Gupta PRT MATH sukla.dg33@gmail.com
Mrs.G. Bhowmick PRT ALL BHOWMICKGAYATRI@GMAIL.COM
Mrs. Divisha Pandey PRT ALL pandeydivisha@gmail.com
Mrs.Mala Das PRT ALL maladasb2b1959@gmail.com
Mrs.Bandana Paul PRT EVS, MATHS bandanapaul19dec@gmail.com
Mrs.Rita Sarkar PRT   ritasarkar199@gmail.com
Mrs.Sompa Saha PRT ALL sompa.saha06@gmail.com
Mrs.R.R.Chatterjee PRT ALL ramarayc@gmail.com
Mrs.Sumita Sarkar PRT ALL sumitasarkar15@gmail.com
Mrs.Sonali Sur PRT ALL sursonali06@gmail.com
Mrs.Anima Das Mitra PRT   animadasmitra2012@gmail.com
Mr. Ashes Roy PRT ALL ashes.roy1978@gmail.com
Mrs. Vineeta Singh PRT ALL vineeta2919@gmail.com
Mr Sonu Kumar Prajapati PRT ALL skprajapati399@gmail.com
Miss Bhawana Gola PRT ALL bhawnagola1992@gmail.com
Mr Umakanta Dishri PRT ALL umakantadishri1989@gmail.com
Miss Meenakshi PRT ALL pawarmeenakshi90@gmail.com
Mrs Priti Bhowmick PRT ALL  
Sati Chakraborty PRT ALL  
Mrs Anita Devi PRT ALL anushukla878@gmail.com
VACANT PRT    
VACANT PRT    
Mr. Sanjeev Chanda Assistant   snyvchanda@gmail.com
Mrs.Priyanka S.P. UDC   priyashreyar@gmail.com
Mr.Khokon Biswas LDC   khokanbiswas.2012@rediffmail.com
VACANT LDC    
Mr. Raju Kumar Dhanuk Lab Attdt   rajudhanukmail@gmail.com
Mr.Subhas Hela Lab Attdt    
Mr. Tarun Dutta Gupta Sub Staff    
Mr.Suraj Oraon Sub Staff    
VACANT Lab Attendent    
VACANT Sub Staff    
VACANT Sub Staff    
VACANT Sub Staff    
VACANT Sub Staff